Friday, October 31, 2008

Important Announcement from The Queen of the World

























Good evening everypup.

As the Queen of the world it is my responsibility to ensure the happiness and safety of everypup, but the Queen of the world does require others to assist in the keeping of the world while your Queen sleeps on the air vent, dines on livergreat, and claws her humans.

One of my responsibilities is ensuring that everypup has good candidates to choose from when electing their government officials. The United States (where I happen to reside) is having their elections right now, and I do have to say that I'm delighted in the choices of candidates this year. Oh sure, the humans have their people making vague attempts at swaying the masses with promises of money that spreads like butter (hmmm, tempting) and mavericks running through the streets (interesting concept, but who will scoop up after them), and while it may be fun to watch the wackiness that ensues with either of those human candidates, our earth is in much need of repair and someone that will stop the stupidity.

Therefore, even before the official debate (scheduled to air Saturday at 4pm Eastern time, 3pm Central time, 2pm Mountain time, 1pm Pacific time. That's 5:30pm in Newfoundland and Labrador And 7:00am Sunday in Melbourne, Australia on Tubey TV with a simulcast in Vrmmmmese on D. Animal's blog) I am announcing my official endorsement of Tubey and Khyra!

We need their fluffiness in office to stop the human stupidity once and for all.

Bacon, cheese and livergreat for all... the claw to stupidity!

Please get out and vote this tuesday, I command you!

Meeshka

8 comments:

Khyra The Siberian Husky said...

OH MY!

I better start khollekhting my important STUFF fur your endorsement is a surefire guarantee Turbo and I will get to experience the thrill of vikhtory and not the agony of the paws!

I flikhk my tail in your honour!

Hugz&Bows,
Khyra

Holly said...

We are counting on Tubey and Khyra to win to make sure our rights are represented!!!

I will definitely be watching the debate!

Holly

Tracey and Huffle said...

I'm going to have a nap right now in preparation for being awake at 7am on Sunday. I am one of the moderators, after all.

Huffle Mawson, Honorary Husky and Explorer Cat

Cyber-sibes Star and Jack said...

That is a furry regal photo of woo, Queen Meeshka! This whole campaign thing has certainly proved on of the main points in the Tubey Doctrine - people ARE stupid.

at woo-r command, Your Fluffiness,
Star & Jack a-roo

Turbo the Sibe said...

Thank woo for your continued support!

You are looking especially fluffy!

The Army of Four said...

I can't wait for the debate! Tubey's our candidate of choice, too!
Tail wags,
Storms

Biloxi and Siber-sibs said...

Woo Woo Queen Meeshka!
Tubey and Khyra gits our votes.

Maws doing her own write in campaign. She don't like Dyson, she likes Kirby. (I's think dey both da same- dey suck).

Husky kisses,
Biloxi

Thor and Marco Polo and 3 Kats said...

WOO WOO Meeshka

We heard you and we will be voting for Turbo and Khyra on TUESDAY!

Hugs
Thor and Marco Polo